Latest Products http://www.imscare.net Latest Products Wed, 16 Oct 2019 05:41:57 +0530 en-us http://www.imscare.net Modular Operation Theatre http://www.imscare.net/modular-operation-theatre.htm http://www.imscare.net/modular-operation-theatre.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Invoke's clean room is a finished steel structure with joint less sterile coating provi ding a high quality finish. The Pre-engineered modular operation theater solves the problem of particulate contamination and control other environmental parameters. PVC Flooring Sheets http://www.imscare.net/pvc-flooring-sheets.htm http://www.imscare.net/pvc-flooring-sheets.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Invoke provides the high quality antibacterial PVC flooring, which our stain proof, easy to clean and most importantly it keeps our modular operation theater antistatic. Hermetically Sealed Doors http://www.imscare.net/hermetically-sealed-doors.htm http://www.imscare.net/hermetically-sealed-doors.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure Zero bacteria environment inside the clean room hermetically sealed and sliding doors (imported and as per EN standards) a used. Operation Theatre Table http://www.imscare.net/operation-theatre-table.htm http://www.imscare.net/operation-theatre-table.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In our Modular Operation Theater we provide : Only high quality flexible Mobile and Strong Operation Tables Operation Theatre Light http://www.imscare.net/operation-theatre-light.htm http://www.imscare.net/operation-theatre-light.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shadow less Lights depending on clients needs from high quality shadow less Lights to inbuilt wide range or camera system useful for communicative TV solutions for documentation, teaching and consultation. All these features make design Modular Operation Theatre state-of-the-art and hightech. Surgical Anesthetic Ceiling Pendant http://www.imscare.net/surgical-anesthetic-ceiling-pendant.htm http://www.imscare.net/surgical-anesthetic-ceiling-pendant.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our clean room are equipped with Anesthesia ceiling pendant (as per EN standard) with six medical gas outlets (02-2nos+N20-1nos+ Air-4bar-lno+vaccum-2nos). Ceiling Pendant for Surgeon is as per EN standard, made in Germany (Imported) with Unintentional arms movement, with minimum carrying capabilities of upto 1.50 Kg. Electrical Wiring Cables http://www.imscare.net/electrical-wiring-cables.htm http://www.imscare.net/electrical-wiring-cables.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric wiring are done inside OT and DB,all high voltage equipments should be in a remote enclosure to allow access to the electrical panel for maintenance. Surgeon Control Panel http://www.imscare.net/surgeon-control-panel.htm http://www.imscare.net/surgeon-control-panel.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Individually designed and customized for each hospital project. It is equipped with Digital Display, temperature & humidity controller, local standard time, operation time, Anesthesia time and all medical gases alarm systems. Air Handling Unit http://www.imscare.net/air-handling-unit.htm http://www.imscare.net/air-handling-unit.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of Air Handling Units depending on the projeces requirement. X Ray Viewer http://www.imscare.net/x-ray-viewer.htm http://www.imscare.net/x-ray-viewer.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In our Modular Operation Theater X-Viewer Box is embedded in Well Panels to keep OT Sterile. Our X-Ray Viewers are durable noiseless and easy to maintain. Medical Gas Pipeline System http://www.imscare.net/medical-gas-pipeline-system.htm http://www.imscare.net/medical-gas-pipeline-system.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In healthcare, Invoke offers specialized solution for all our customers in the field of Medical Gas Management System. Our Medical Gas Management System has cleared all the regulations and standards for attaining the best results for the Hospitals. It is based on the concept of "more safety" and "more security". Fine Adjustable Valve http://www.imscare.net/fine-adjustable-valve.htm http://www.imscare.net/fine-adjustable-valve.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients appreciate these products because these are unbreakable, polycarbonate, and dearly labeled jar with yellow lid. We are offering our range in different capacities of containing any liquid. Ward Vacuum Unit http://www.imscare.net/ward-vacuum-unit.htm http://www.imscare.net/ward-vacuum-unit.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Vacuum Regulator Suction Jar Oxygen Flow meter With Humidifier Bottle Theatre Suction Unit Hospital Alarm System http://www.imscare.net/hospital-alarm-system.htm http://www.imscare.net/hospital-alarm-system.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have been offering various monitoring system to grasp the information of supply of source of the right amount of gas remaining in the manifold. Medical Wall Outlet http://www.imscare.net/medical-wall-outlet.htm http://www.imscare.net/medical-wall-outlet.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Outlets are used to ensure the smooth supply of medical gas. It is installed from One outlet to Five outlet at wall side OR, treatment room and general ward. Manifold Control Panel http://www.imscare.net/manifold-control-panel.htm http://www.imscare.net/manifold-control-panel.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully automatic self contained shuttle valve, with no electrical power required for switching. Pressure transducer for monitoring of Cylinder pressure. Bed Head Panel http://www.imscare.net/bed-head-panel.htm http://www.imscare.net/bed-head-panel.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client centric organization, we manufacturer the Bed Head Panels as per their exact requirements. Medical Copper Pipe http://www.imscare.net/medical-copper-pipe.htm http://www.imscare.net/medical-copper-pipe.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All copper pipes are factory degreased, non-arsenic materials, Made or phosphoresced-oxide ensures non-contaminated supply or gas and confirms to 135 6017, 1881 table-2, as per EN 13348. Medical Gas Outlet http://www.imscare.net/medical-gas-outlet.htm http://www.imscare.net/medical-gas-outlet.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Invoke's Probe Medical Gas Outlet are as per HTM 0201/EN/PIN/UL, standards. Totally leak proof, safe and easy to operate. Peripheral Lights http://www.imscare.net/peripheral-lights.htm http://www.imscare.net/peripheral-lights.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wall and CeilingTo keep our clean room sterile, we use high pressure laminate antibacterial panels steripanel/K Lotus panel, complies with EN 438 and ISI 4586. The round corners of walls, floor and ceiling helps to maintain Laminar Flow and are easy to clean. Peripheral lights Our clean room is well equipped with the Luminaries body which are dust proof, nearly bacteria proof, high degree of protection, also it comprise of Adjustable reflectors and Endoscopic green light. Laminar Air Flow System http://www.imscare.net/laminar-air-flow-system.htm http://www.imscare.net/laminar-air-flow-system.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wall and CeilingTo keep our clean room sterile, we use high pressure laminate antibacterial panels steripanel/K Lotus panel, complies with EN 438 and ISI 4586. The round corners of walls, floor and ceiling helps to maintain Laminar Flow and are easy to clean. Lamirtar Air Flow Our modular Operation Theater are equipped with the "S" class HEPA filters. To maintain the sterility and cleanliness required for the clean room environment.